• ~*♥*~ Tortured Heart ~*♥*~

    ~*♥*~ Tortured Heart ~*♥*~

    ~*♥*~ Tortured Heart ~*♥*~

     

    This whisper of hope 

    Who tortured my heart 

    Must be only a spark 

    I want an eternal sorrow 

    Time will remember us 

     

    This bubble of soap 

    In hope, I put it far apart. 

    It, which is an image dark 

    Should be here tomorrow 

    With sorrow I want to discuss. 

     

    This breath that was my hope 

    Died today, he filled my heart 

    Too much pain. I keep my ark 

    The only way to borrow 

    To this horizon lost, soft us. 

     

    In my next life, I promise not to elope 

    I will follow your heart, your loving art 

    For now we meet in dreams, my park 

    My secret sky becomes waters sorrow 

    Our worlds are divided, my prayer is a cuss!

     

    Alzia

     

    ~*♥*~ Tortured Heart ~*♥*~

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :